James D'Addio

Photographer

The New York Times Travel Show

with one comment

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had a great experience at the New York Times Travel Show at the Javits Center last week. Arthur Frommer’s talk was particularly enjoyable – what a pleasure to experience such an informative speaker, who’s so up-to-date with trends and hasn’t missed a step in time.

In addition to meeting a lot of people and attending a number of presentations like Frommer’s, the show also gave me a chance to show my work to others. I came up with some new promotional pamphlets for my hospitality and travel work, which I shared with other travel professionals at the show.

Written by jamesdaddio

January 31, 2013 at 4:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful images James! It sounds like the NYTTS was an informative and productive event.

    It must have been amazing hearing Arthur Frommer himself speak on travel!

    Alex

    February 22, 2013 at 7:40 am


Leave a comment